Menu

Dear Clients!

We make all purchases and transfers of coins through the wallets of the Whitebit exchange. Sometimes the wallets of some coins are closed for maintenance. The reasons are different: both preparing one of the coins for a hard fork, halving, and updating the network, or closing wallets after a 51% attack on a particular coin. In fact, there can be many reasons, and our service, alas, is forced to be in this situation in the role of catching up.

Technically, the procedure looks like this. You create and pay for your application, but its status changes to the status “Auto payment error”. The systеm saw your payment, bought coins in the required amount, the rate is fixed, but with a further request for withdrawal, a response comes from the exchange that the wallet is under maintenance.

What to do in this case? Actually, there are two options:

  • Option 1
    We will refund your payment in full. We take care of all commissions and expenses. Yes, the problem is on our side. Yes, you are not at fault. Simply, please understand and forgive.
  • Option 2
    Coins are bought, the rate is fixed. We are waiting for the withdrawal of coins to be opened again. Sometimes it takes several hours, sometimes half a day, and sometimes it takes several days. Sometimes Whitebit writes approximately how many hours the technical work will take, sometimes it does not write. We, unfortunately, do not know ourselves. But we can guarantee that as soon as the withdrawal of coins from the exchange is reopened, you will receive your coins according to the application!

Any of these options suits us. The choice is yours!

If you have any more questions, please contact our support team via online chat on the website (icon in the lower right corner of the website) or email [email protected]

Happy exchanges!

Режим "Online"
29.09.2022, 14:54

Меню

Уважаемые клиенты!

Мы производим все покупки и отправки монет через кошельки биржи Binance. Иногда кошельки некоторых монет закрываются на тех.обслуживание. Причин тому может быть множество: как подготовка какой-то из монет к хардфорку, халвингу так и обновление сети или же закрытие кошельков впоследствии атаки 51% на ту или иную монету. Причин на самом деле может быть много и наш сервис увы вынужден быть в этой ситуации в роли догоняющих.

Технически процедура выглядит так. Вы создаете и оплачиваете свою заявку но ее статус меняется на статус "Ошибка автовыплаты". Система увидела Вашу оплату, купила монеты в нужном количестве, курс зафиксирован но дальше идет запрос на вывод, ответ от биржи, что кошелек на тех.обслуживании.

Что делать в таком случае? На самом деле есть два варианта:

Вариант 1
Мы возвращаем Вам оплату по Вашей заявке в полном объеме. Все комиссии и расходы берем на себя. Да, проблема на нашей стороне. Да, Вы никак не виноваты. Просто просим понять и простить.

Вариант 2
Монеты куплены, курс зафиксирован. Ждем пока откроют снова вывод монет. Иногда это вопросы пары часов, иногда пол дня, иногда несколько суток. Иногда Binance пишет сколько часов займет ориентировочно тех.работы, иногда не пишет. Мы увы не знаем сами. Но что можем гарантировать так это то, что как только вывод монет с биржи будет вновь открыт — вы получите свои монеты согласно заявки!

Нам подходит любой из этих вариантов. Выбор за Вами!

Если у Вас возникли еще вопросы — обращайтесь в нашу службу поддержки через онлайн-чат на сайте (иконка в правом нижнем углу сайта) или обращение на почту [email protected]

Удачных обменов!